Fresh-brewed Blog Site: Bonzai Brew

bonzaibrew header complete

Heya Brewers! I just want y’all to know that I have moved to a new site – with my own domain, yay! Thank you, web genius Carlo Dimaandal (although, I’m still keeping this good ol’ site). It’s got a cooler look which I hope you guys would get to like even better! Just give a good click on this banner above and it’ll take you to my new site.

Do drop by and maybe give some feedback/comments/suggestions if you must!

bonzai sign

About bonzaimelo

Composer. Singer/Songwriter. Environmentalist by choice. Director by degree. Fitness buff. Organic enthusiast. Dedicated Mom and Wife. Family-inspired. Caffeine-fueled. Random being. Disciple of Christ.

Posted on April 30, 2015, in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment